top of page

Infinity's End

Hello fellow readers,

Today I am sad to report that The Story Shack, one of my favorite places to read flash fiction, will be taking a hiatus from publishing new content. Not only has this been a great place to take in bite-sized shorts, but it has been a wonderful platform to connect writers with illustrators all over the world. And for those of you who know me, or read my work (thank you, thank you), you know that I’ve had a short sci-fi piece, Infinity’s End, slated for release on 1/18/18.

Due to this hiatus, Infinity’s End will not be appearing on The Story Shack this month. I have, however, decided to make this story available right here for anyone who digs flash fiction, deep space, and impending doom.

Thanks again to The Story Shack for all of their hard work, and I hope to see it resurrected in the near future!

 

For those of you who enjoy horror, my first short story collection, Dark and Lonely: Six Tales of Terror, is now available on Amazon. Pick up a copy of the ebook right here for just 99 cents. Thanks for reading!


RECENT POST
bottom of page